For Children & Students

Crossroads Kids | (6 weeks – 5th grade) During Each Service

Peter Johnsen | kids@crossroadschurch.net

Equipping kids and their families to simply respond to Jesus!

……………………………………………………………..

Crossroads Students | (6th-12th grades) Wednesdays at 7pm | Student Center Auditorium

(6th – 8th grades) Sundays at 9am & 11am | Fellowship Hall

Pastor Shawn Sears | ssears@crossroadschurch.net

Engaging worship & practical Bible study for Middle and High School students.

……………………………………………………………..

For Adults

Young Adults | (18 – 33 yrs) Thursdays at 7pm | Chapel

Pastor Peter Johnsen | youngadults@crossroadschurch.net

We equip the young adults of Clark County to change the world.

……………………………………………………………..

Crossroads Women | Tuesdays at 9am – Chapel | Wednesdays at 7pm – Family Room

Lynn Fusco | women@crossroadschurch.net

Where women enjoy engaging worship, Bible study, relationship-building, & outreach.

……………………………………………………………..

Crossroads Men | Tuesdays at 6:30pm – Fellowship Hall | Wednesdays at 7pm – East Pod

Pastor Ryan Blau | men@crossroadschurch.net

Where men gather and grow in God’s purpose for their lives.

……………………………………………………………..

For Every Stage in Life

Community Groups | Throughout the week | Various locations around the community

Pastor Ryan Blau | groups@crossroadschurch.net

Going deeper in faith and simply responding to Jesus.

……………………………………………………………..

Celebrate Recovery | Wednesdays at 7pm | Fellowship Hall

Pastor Ralph Cassel | recovery@crossroadschurch.net

Learn what it means to be a new creation in Christ and how He can heal the brokenness of our past.

……………………………………………………………..

GriefShare | Wednesdays at 7pm | North Pod

Pastor Greg | care@crossroadschurch.net

You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

……………………………………………………………..

DivorceCare | Wednesdays at 7pm | Prayer Room

Pastor Greg | care@crossroadschurch.net

Find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce.

……………………………………………………………..

Volunteering

Opportunities to use your gifts and life experience to help people and ministries.

……………………………………………………………..